Sign Up For E-News Contact Us

Box 113, 210-2nd Ave South, Marwayne, Alberta  T0B 2X0

Community Directory
Also check out the Agricultural Society and Working Together pages.
 
Organization Contact Box Contact Number Email/Website
Agricultural Society Pres. Todd Hames Box 507 780-205-3735
Agricultural Society Fair Elaine Kent Box 420 780-847-2451 erkent@hmsinet.ca
Arena Board Pres.Cory Hines Box 381 780-847-3735
Arena Ladies Auxiliary 780-847-3735
Arena Hotline 780-808-8900
Border City Basketball - Marwayne Kim Greig Box 177 780-847-2851 bk.grieg@hmsinet.ca
Basketball Club Tim Hines
780-870-6395
Cemetary Committee Pres. Chris Neureuter Box 361 780-847-4701
Cemetery Contact Lynne Young 780-847-4099
Chamber of Commerce Pres. Sharon Kneen Box 183 780-847-2538 js.kneen@gmail.com
Marwayne Campground Rentals Ron Tannas 780-847-3784 rbtannas@hmsinet.ca
Churches:
Alliance Church Office Pastor Richard Payne Box 143 780-847-3969
Bethel Lutheran Church-Tulliby Lake Pat Fox Box 535 780-847-2173
St. Andrews Church Office
Box 409
St. Andrews Church Rentals Village Office Box 113 780-847-3962 marwayne@hmsinet.ca
Community Development Officer Carrie Stark Box 507
780-847-3962
306-830-5879
marwayneagsociety@gmail.com
Community Hall Pres. Todd Hames
Rentals Village Office
Box 422
780-847-3962 tjhames@hmsinet.ca

marwayne@hmsinet.ca
Curling Club Pres. James Oberhofer Box 518 780-847-3455 jjoberhofer@dow.com
Rentals Village Office Box 113 780-847-3962 marwayne@hmsinet.ca
Dance Academy Pres. Crystal Tobler Box 368 780-847-3186 gctobler@mcsnet.ca  
Fire Chief Ron Miskie Box 240
780-847-2024
780-808-1478
fire@hmsinet.ca
Hope in Motion for Cancer June Rewuski Box 373 780-847-4438
Historical Society Sharon Kneen 780-847-2538             
jskneen@gmail.com
Jubilee Regional Park Ron Tannas Box 129 780-847-2273 rbtannas@hmsinet.ca
Lea Park Campground Rentals Ron Tannas Box 129 780-847-2273 rbtannas@hmsinet.ca
Lea Park Golf Club Warren Smith 780-847-2651
Lea Park Rodeo Committee Pres. Lloyd Gray
Treas. Rick Hozak
Box 268 780-871-1210
780-205-4188
Library Board Isabelle Quist 780-847-3020
School Librarian
Public Librarian
Carmen Smart
Kirsten Hnatow
780-847-3930 librarian@marwaynelibrary.ab.ca
L'il Critters Playschool
Teacher
Courtney Walker
780-870-7405


Marwayne Minor Ball Shawn Hines
780-808-4067
Marwayne Minor Hockey Glenn Clayton Box 547 780-875-8754(w)
780-875-0054(h)
www.marwayneminorhockey.com
Parent Council Chair Chris Ketchum
Treasurer Kevin Christie
Ketchum



Rescue Squad Roger Parkyn Box 240 780-847-3991 fire@hmsinet.ca
Royal Canadian Legion #116 Brady Ford Box 445 780-205-4722 marwaynelegion@gmail.com
Legion Hall Rentals Lynn Young 780-847-4099
School Wayne Lewin 780-847-3930 wayne.lewin@btps.ca
Senior Citizens Society Vern Tupper Box 506 780-847-3024
Senior Citizens Hall Rental
Skating Club
Instructor
Teresa Miskie
780-808-9162

Soccer