

2021-2022

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

INTERNAL

- Development Authority
 Chief Administrative Officer Shannon Harrower
- Subdivision Authority Jane Dauphinee of Municipal Planning Services
- Agricultural Society Committee Councillor A. Rainey
- Economic Development Committee
 Councillors C. Eikeland, A. Rainey & M. Wood
- Intermunicipal Liaison Committee with the County of Vermilion River Deputy Mayor R. McDonald and Councillors C. Eikeland and A. Rainey
- Subdivision and Development Appeal Board Councillor C. Eikeland and Councillor A. Rainey
- Emergency Management Representative Councillor M. Wood
- Fire Protection Committee Councillor M. Wood

EXTERNAL

- Pioneer Lodge Councillor A. Rainey
- Northeast Alberta HUB Councillor C. Eikeland
- Northern Lights Library System Councillor A. Rainey



2021-2022 COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

• Marwayne Public Library

Councillor C. Eikeland

• Vermilion River Regional Waste Management Services Commission

Deputy Mayor R. Mcdonald

• Vermilion River Regional Alliance

Mayor C. Neureuter and Councillor C. Eikeland

• East Central 9-1-1 Call Answer Society

Mayor C. Neureuter

• Community Futures Lloydminster

Mayor C. Neureuter

• Alberta Central East (ACE) Representative

Deputy Mayor R. McDonald

• Go East of Edmonton

Councillor C. Eikeland

• Vermilion River Watershed Alliance

Deputy Mayor R. Mcdonald

Lloydminster Regional Housing Group

Deputy Mayor R. McDonald