

2022-2023

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

INTERNAL

Development Authority
 Chief Administrative Officer Shannon Harrower

• **Subdivision Authority**Jane Dauphinee of Municipal Planning Services

 Agricultural Society Committee Councillor A. Rainey

Economic Development Committee
 A. Rainey

- Intermunicipal Liaison Committee with the County of Vermilion River Deputy Mayor R. McDonald and Councillor A. Rainey
- Subdivision and Development Appeal Board
 Councillor A. Rainey and Deputy Mayor R. McDonald
- Emergency Management Representative Mayor Chris Neureuter
- Fire Protection Committee
 Deputy Mayor R. McDonald

EXTERNAL

Pioneer Lodge
 Councillor A. Rainey

 Northeast Alberta HUB Councillor A. Rainey

 Northern Lights Library System Councillor A. Rainey



2021-2022

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

• Marwayne Public Library

Councillor A. Rainey

• Vermilion River Regional Waste Management Services Commission Deputy Mayor R. Mcdonald

• Vermilion River Regional Alliance

Mayor C. Neureuter

• East Central 9-1-1 Call Answer Society

Mayor C. Neureuter

• Community Futures Lloydminster

Mayor C. Neureuter

Alberta Central East (ACE) Representative

Deputy Mayor R. McDonald

Go East of Edmonton

Councillor A. Rainey

• Vermilion River Watershed Alliance

Deputy Mayor R. Mcdonald

• Lloydminster Regional Housing Group

Deputy Mayor R. McDonald