

### 2023-2024

# **COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS**

# INTERNAL

- Development Authority
  Chief Administrative Officer Shannon Harrower
- Subdivision Authority Jane Dauphinee of Municipal Planning Services for a one-year term
- Agricultural Society Committee Deputy Mayor A. Rainey for a one-year term
- Economic Development Committee Deputy Mayor A. Rainey for a one-year term
- Intermunicipal Liaison Committee with the County of Vermilion River Deputy Mayor A. Rainey for a one-year term
- Subdivision and Development Appeal Board Deputy Mayor A. Rainey for a one-year term
- Emergency Management Representative Mayor Chris Neureuter for a one-year term
- Fire Protection Committee Councillor R. Parkyn for a one-year term



### 2023-2024

# **COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS**

### **EXTERNAL**

- Northeast Alberta HUB Councillor R. Parkyn for a one-year term
- Northern Lights Library System
  Deputy Mayor A. Rainey for a one-year term
- Marwayne Public Library

Deputy Mayor A. Rainey, Member of the General Public Keri Debnam, Member of the General Public Margaret (Peggy) Wheat and Member of the General Public Kym Person for a three-year term

- Vermilion River Regional Waste Management Services Commission Councillor R. Parkyn for a one-year term
- Vermilion River Regional Alliance Mayor C. Neureuter for a one-year term
- East Central 9-1-1 Call Answer Society Mayor C. Neureuter for a one-year term
- Community Futures Lloydminster Mayor C. Neureuter for a one-year term
- Alberta Central East (ACE) Representative Councillor R. Parkyn for a one-year term
- Lloydminster Regional Housing Group Deputy Mayor A. Rainey for a one-year term